Contact persons

Bengt Öhrblad, CEO
bengt.ohrblad@kilnservice.se
+46 70 612 15 00

​​​​​​​Patrik Moström, Production Manager
patrik.mostrom@kilnservice.se
+46 70 320 53 99
 
Anneli Westlund, Economy
anneli.westlund@kilnservice.se
+46 70 870 70 67
Linus Kraft,
Project Manager, spare parts

linus.kraft@kilnservice.se
+46 70 612 15 24

Henrik Öhrblad, Project Manager
henrik.ohrblad@kilnservice.se
+46 70 949 55 00
​​​​​​​
Per Forsberg, Warehouse Manager
per.forsberg@kilnservice.se
+46 70 612 15 03





Jens Westling, Technician
jens.westling@kilnservice.se
+46 70 687 45 94
 
Lennart Löwenhamn, Technician
lennart.lowenhamn@kilnservice.se
+46 70 656 61 54

Rami Salem, Technician
rami.salem@kilnservice.se
+46 70 450 84 45

Robert Eklund, Technician
robert.eklund@kilnservice.se
+46 70 609 13 84

Company addresses


Scandinavian Kiln Service AB
Industrigatan 8
SE-802 83 Gävle, Sweden

E-mail: info@kilnservice.se  
E-order: order@kilnservice.se
E-invoice: faktura@kilnservice.se